Contact Us

Channel Partner Sales

Tel: 0118 9898 222
Software Sales: sales@bluesolutions.co.uk
Software Renewals: renewals@bluesolutions.co.uk

Trend Micro Sales: trendmicro@bluesolutions.co.uk
Malwarebytes Sales:  malwarebytes@bluesolutions.co.uk
Bitdefender Sales: bitdefender@bluesolutions.co.uk
DataFortress Sales: datafortress@bluesolutions.co.uk
Connectwise Sales: connectwise@bluesolutions.co.uk


End Users

If you don't have a preferred partner to work with, we will be happy to put you in touch with one of our partners.


Accounts

Tel: 0118 9898 226
Billing queries: billing@bluesolutions.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday-Thursday: 8.45am-5.45pm (Last Orders 5.30pm)
Friday: 9.00am-5.30pm (Last Orders 5.00pm)



Address

12b Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park,Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD