Contact Us

Channel Partner/MSP Sales

Tel: 0118 9898 222

Software Sales: sales@bluesolutions.co.uk
Software Renewals: renewals@bluesolutions.co.uk

Trend Micro Sales: trendmicro@bluesolutions.co.uk
Malwarebytes Sales:  malwarebytes@bluesolutions.co.uk
Bitdefender Sales: bitdefender@bluesolutions.co.uk
DataFortress Sales: datafortress@bluesolutions.co.uk
Connectwise Sales: connectwise@bluesolutions.co.uk


End Users

Please contact us if you don't have a preferred partner to work with, or click on Ring Me and we'll call you.


Accounts

Tel: 0118 9898 200 (Option 2)

Billing queries: billing@bluesolutions.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday-Thursday: 8.45am-5.45pm (Last Orders 5.30pm)
Friday: 9.00am-5.30pm (Last Orders 5.00pm)


Address

12b Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park,Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD


Contact Us Form

Please complete this form and we will be in touch within one working day.













*Required